CONTACT

Remec AG
Bahnhofstrasse 69
6460 Altdorf

  

TRADE REGISTER ENTRY

Registered company name: Remec AG
Commercial Register Number: CH-120.3.000.047-4
UID number: CHE-115.464.283
Commercial Registry Office: Altdorf UR

  

WEB DESIGN

SIGRIST GmbH
Visual communication
Axenstrasse 30
6454 Flüelen
www.sigrist-design.ch 
August 2018

  

PROGRAMMING / CODE

WHIZ GmbH
Agentur für Web & Grafik
Axenstrasse 73a
6454 Flüelen
www.whiz.design

  

COPYRIGHT PICTURES

Jungfraubahnen, Gurtenbahn Bern AG, Gemeindewerke Erstfeld

  

DISCLAIMER

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the accuracy, precision, relevancy, reliability and completeness of the information.

Liability claims against the author due to material or immaterial damage resulting from the access or use or non-use of the published information, through misuse of the connection or due to technical faults are excluded.

All offers are without obligation. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

  

LIABILITY FOR LINKS

References and links to third party websites are beyond our responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is disclaimed. The access and use of such websites are at the user's own risk.

 

COPYRIGHT

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Remec AG or the specifically named rights holders. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.

  

DATA PROTECTION

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection regulations of the Federal Government (Data Protection Act, DSG), every person is entitled to protection of their privacy and to protection against misuse of their personal data. We comply with these terms. Personal data will be kept strictly confidential and will not be sold or passed on to third parties.

In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we endeavor to protect the databases as far as possible against unauthorized access, loss, misuse or counterfeiting.

When accessing our web pages, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and general transmitted information about the operating system resp. Browser. These usage data form the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be identified, with which we can improve our offers accordingly.

 

PRIVACY POLICY FOR THE USE OF FACEBOOK PLUGINS (LIKE BUTTON)

On our pages plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA are integrated. The Facebook plugins can be recognized by the Facebook logo or the Like-Button (Like) on our site. An overview of the Facebook plugins can be found here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click on the Facebook Like-Button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Facebook profile. As a result, Facebook can assign the visit to our pages to your user account. We point out that we as the provider of the pages are not aware of the content of the data transmitted and their use made by Facebook. Further information can be found in the facebook privacy policy at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

If you do not wish Facebook to associate your visit to our pages with your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

CONTACT

Remec AG
Bahnhofstrasse 69
6460 Altdorf

  

INSCRIPTION REGISTRE DU COMMERCE

Nom de la société: Remec AG
Numéro de registre de commerce: CH-120.3.000.047-4
Numéro d'UID: CHE-115.464.283
Bureau du registre du commerce: Altdorf UR

  

WEB DESIGN

SIGRIST GmbH
Communication visuelle
Axenstrasse 30
6454 Flüelen
www.sigrist-design.ch 
Mise en ligne: août 2018

  

PROGRAMMATION / CODE

WHIZ GmbH
Agentur für Web & Grafik
Axenstrasse 73a
6454 Flüelen
www.whiz.design

  

COPYRIGHT PHOTOS

Jungfraubahnen, Gurtenbahn Bern AG, Gemeindewerke Erstfeld

  

AVERTISSEMENT

L'auteur se réserve le droit de ne pas être responsable de l'exactitude, de la précision, de l'actualité, de la fiabilité et de l'exhaustivité des informations.

Les réclamations de responsabilité à l'encontre de l'auteur en raison de dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l'accès, de l'utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations publiées, résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de fautes techniques, sont exclues.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L'auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, compléter ou supprimer des parties de pages ou l'intégralité de l'offre sans préavis ou de cesser temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

  

AVERTISSEMENT POUR LES LIENS

Les références et les liens vers des sites Web tiers ne relèvent pas de notre responsabilité. Toute responsabilité relative à ces sites Web est déclinée. L'accès et l'utilisation de tels sites Web sont aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur.

 

DROITS D'AUTEUR

Les droits d'auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, photos et autres fichiers du site Web appartiennent exclusivement à Remec AG ou aux titulaires des droits spécifiquement nommés. Pour la reproduction de tous éléments, le consentement écrit des détenteurs des droits d'auteur doit être préalablement obtenu.

  

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITE

Conformément à l'article 13 de la Constitution fédérale suisse et aux dispositions du gouvernement fédéral relatives à la protection des données (loi relative à la protection des données, DSG), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l'utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Nous nous conformons à ces conditions. Les données personnelles resteront strictement confidentielles et ne seront ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers.

En étroite collaboration avec nos fournisseurs d'hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger les bases de données dans la mesure du possible contre les accès non autorisés, les pertes, les utilisations abusives ou la contrefaçon.

Lors de l'accès à nos pages Web, les données suivantes sont stockées dans des fichiers journaux: adresse IP, date, heure, demande du navigateur et informations générales sur le système d'exploitation resp. Navigateur. Ces données d'utilisation constituent la base des évaluations statistiques et anonymes, afin d'identifier les tendances avec lesquelles, en conséquence, nous pouvons améliorer nos offres.

 

POLITIQUE DE CONFIDENTIALITÉ RELATIVE À L’UTILISATION DE PLUGINS FACEBOOK (BOUTON-LIKE)

Sur nos pages sont intégrés les plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Les plugins Facebook peuvent être reconnus par le logo Facebook ou par le bouton "Like" de notre site. Un aperçu des plugins Facebook peut être trouvé ici: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

Lorsque vous visitez nos pages, le plugin établit une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook. Facebook reçoit les informations selon lesquelles vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le lien « Facebook like » pendant que vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez lier le contenu de nos pages sur votre profil Facebook. En conséquence, Facebook peut attribuer la visite de nos pages à votre compte d'utilisateur. Nous signalons qu'en tant que fournisseur de pages, nous ne sommes pas au courant du contenu des données transmises et de leur utilisation par Facebook. Pour plus d'informations, consultez la politique de confidentialité de Facebook à l'adresse https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook associe votre visite à nos pages à votre compte Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte utilisateur Facebook.